Executive Board Members

Huckabee, Bette((President)

Connecticut
Email: Betthuck@aol.com

 

Muldowney, Sharon(First Vice-president) Connecticut
Email: smuldowney@maect.org

 

Amaral, Jim  (Second Vice President) Virginia
Email: Jim135VA@gmail.com

 

Thistle, Myra   (Treasurer) Connecticut
Email: mthistle@wallingford.k12.ct.us

 

Katz, Patricia (Secretary) New York
Email: pkatz@ocmboces.org

 

Burbank, Michele (Recruitment) D.C.
Email: Michele.Burbank@ca.com

 

Robitaille, Astrid (Newsletter) Connecticut
Email: arobi@gmail.com

 

Nudelman, Roni (Past President) Maryland
Email: rnudelman@howardcc.org